Hello!

Published June 16, 2015 by makeuponatightbudget

I’ve created this blog to help share my interests with the world since they are pretty much all over the place. I have like a billion tumblr’s but those are all really impersonal. I’ve decided to try and condense all my interests in one blog in the hopes of satisfying and recording the things that go on in my life. It mainly for me to express myself (I sound like a 14 year old emo kid) rather than gain followers and become popular, that’s what my makeup blog is for πŸ˜›

I wanted to see if I could possibly connect with more people with the same interests so this blog was born. I’m keep my makeup blog separated though because that’s more “professional” so to speak and it’s already a themed blog. I didn’t want to muddle it with all my other interests. So here it is! I hope you enjoy:)

4 comments on “Hello!

  • Welcome to the blogosphere lovely! I can’t wait to read more from you πŸ™‚ I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here ❀

    Like

  • Leave a Reply

